City of Austin, TX employee E. does not care for truth telling blog

It would appear that there one person who is not a fan of this site:

@CTFreeamerica

New attacks by industry cloaked in the clothing of science @worstscience wp.me/p2GAN9-2K

 

The author of blog is City of Austin employee E. I am so sorry you do not care for the blog.

Did anyone notice that E. did not say my claims are false? 

If E would like to dispute any of these claims, then by all means challenge me.  I would love to post all my evidence.  ImageE. will not like the evidence that proves the truth behind my statements. You may not like that but I would enjoy proving that I am correct.

 

Leave a Reply

